> ## Knowledge Base Index
> Fetch the complete knowledge base index at: https://support.teeinblue.com/sitemap.xml
> Use this file to discover available pages before exploring further.
> Pure-Markdown content can be obtained by appending a '.md' suffix to the content URLs listed in the sitemap (without the trailing slash).

# How to archive or delete a campaign

# Archive function

At the moment, because campaign relates to many other data including orders, so with **all campaigns that has orders** (even if it's test orders), teeinblue won't allow to delete campaign permanently. Instead, to distinguish those campaigns that are no need of use, you can archive campaign to mark it as not in-use.

|| You **can archive an "Unpublished" campaign**, but can't archive a "Published" campaign.

# Delete function

Deleting a campaign means that you are removing the campaign permanently from app. Currently, only campaigns that contain zero order can be deleted.

|| For campaigns that had orders, please use Archive function.

# How to archive or delete a campaign

From Dashboard, go to Campaigns page.
You can only archive or delete Unpublished campaign, so make sure to unlink published campaign to make it unpublished.

### Unlink published campaign from Shopify

(If your campaign is unpublished, you can skip this step)
* Click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "See campaign info":

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/6085dc2a7293d800/image_l3udu1.png)

* In Campaign details view, click on button "Unlink product from Shopify" to unpublish campaign:


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/6085dc2a7293d800/image_d2j8t3.png)

After unlinked, the status of campaign will change to Unpublished.


|| "Unlink campaign" will remove the correspondent product from Shopify.

### Archive campaign

* If the Campaign is **unpublished**, click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "Mark as archive" to archive campaign:

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/6085dc2a7293d800/image_14s778i.png)

* If the Campaign is **published**, click on the menu button of Campaign ➡ Select "Delete Campaign", the select "Archive" to archive campaign:

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/6085dc2a7293d800/image_1l3pklt.png)

|| Although you can **archive** a published Campaign, we suggest you un-publish it first as the previous step mentioned before doing so!


* After archiving a campaign, the status of campaign will change to "Archived", like this:

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/6085dc2a7293d800/image_oqe0at.png)

| With an archived campaign, you can still edit, duplicate campaign, and see campaign details as normal.

* To un-archive a campaign, click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "Unarchive".

![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/6085dc2a7293d800/image_15q4d40.png)

After that, the status of that campaign will be changed to "Unpublished" and you can publish campaign properly by clicking on this rocket icon:


![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/6085dc2a7293d800/image_1l19yth.png)

### Delete campaign

Deleting a campaign removes it permanently from the app. Only campaigns with **zero orders** can be deleted.
* Click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "Delete campaign" to remove campaign:
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/6/0/8/5/6085dc2a7293d800/monosnap-teeinblue-portal-2026_1fw246o.png)

* In the confirmation window, choose whether to also remove the campaign's Artwork and Product Base:
![](https://storage.crisp.chat/users/helpdesk/website/-/6/0/8/5/6085dc2a7293d800/monosnap-teeinblue-portal-2026_z752s1.png)

* Leave `Remove Artwork and Product Base` unticked (default) to delete the campaign as-is.
* Tick `Remove Artwork and Product Base from this campaign` to unlink its Artwork and Product Base from the campaign first, then delete the campaign. This is the clean way to delete as it stops the campaign from leaving leftover entries in the Product Base and Artwork lists. Your Artwork and Product Base stay in your library either way.

| Once a campaign is deleted, it no longer appears in the update-campaign list on the Product Base and Artwork pages.

|| A deleted campaign is moved to the **Trash** section. You can restore it from there within 30 days. After 30 days it's removed permanently and can't be recovered.