How to archive or delete a campaign
Archive function
At the moment, because campaign relates to many other data including orders, so with all campaigns that has orders (even if it's test orders), teeinblue won't allow to delete campaign permanently. Instead, to distinguish those campaigns that are no need of use, you can archive campaign to mark it as not in-use.
Delete function
Deleting a campaign means that you are removing the campaign permanently from app. Currently, only campaigns that contain zero order can be deleted.
How to archive or delete a campaign
From Dashboard, go to Campaigns page.
You can only archive or delete Unpublished campaign, so make sure to unlink published campaign to make it unpublished.
Unlink published campaign from Shopify
(If your campaign is unpublished, you can skip this step)
- Click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "See campaign info":

- In Campaign details view, click on button "Unlink product from Shopify" to unpublish campaign:

After unlinked, the status of campaign will change to Unpublished.
Archive campaign
- If the Campaign is unpublished, click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "Mark as archive" to archive campaign:

- If the Campaign is published, click on the menu button of Campaign ➡ Select "Delete Campaign", the select "Archive" to archive campaign:

- After archiving a campaign, the status of campaign will change to "Archived", like this:

- To un-archive a campaign, click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "Unarchive".

After that, the status of that campaign will be changed to "Unpublished" and you can publish campaign properly by clicking on this rocket icon:

Delete campaign
Deleting a campaign removes it permanently from the app. Only campaigns with zero orders can be deleted.
- Click on the menu button of campaign ➡ Select "Delete campaign" to remove campaign:

- In the confirmation window, choose whether to also remove the campaign's Artwork and Product Base:

- Leave
Remove Artwork and Product Baseunticked (default) to delete the campaign as-is. - Tick
Remove Artwork and Product Base from this campaignto unlink its Artwork and Product Base from the campaign first, then delete the campaign. This is the clean way to delete as it stops the campaign from leaving leftover entries in the Product Base and Artwork lists. Your Artwork and Product Base stay in your library either way.
Updated on: 25/08/2026
Thank you!
